Skip to content

Search form

The Frank J. Guarini Institute for International Education
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jenna D Wheeler Jenna.D.Wheeler@Dartmouth.EDU unavailable

Executive Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
John G. Tansey John.G.Tansey@Dartmouth.edu 603-646-1202

Assistant Director, Operations

Staff list
Manages the fiscal and logistical aspects of Dartmouth's off-campus program offerings. Provides accounting and related administrative guidance to faculty program directors. Develops and monitors program budgets. Computes student room & board charges.
Name Email Phone
Jonathan G. Sylvia Jonathan.G.Sylvia@Dartmouth.edu 603-646-1202

Information Manager

Staff list
Supports the Guarini Institute by maintaining, troubleshooting, and enhancing utilization of information management systems, as well as providing critical support in the areas of program evaluation and reporting.
Name Email Phone
Jeremy Lambeth Jeremy.Lambeth@Dartmouth.edu 603-646-8298

Program/Exchange Coordinator

Staff list
Coordinates and implements the student application and pre-departure orientation processes. Serves as liaison to exchange partner institutions to facilitate the enrollment of incoming and outgoing exchange students. Maintains the Guarini Institute website and updates necessary documents related to off-campus program applications.
Name Email Phone
Joyce Kenison Joyce.Kenison@Dartmouth.edu 603-646-3105

Program Assistant

Staff list
Works closely with students, faculty and parents in the following areas: student application process; the updating and distribution of pre-departure materials; responds to requests for information relating to student visas; answers a wide range of general questions about programs.
Name Email Phone
Laurel K Denison Laurel.K.Denison@Dartmouth.edu 603-646-1202

Administrative Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sandra A Griffin Sandra.A.Griffin@Dartmouth.edu 603-646-8813

Intercultural Education Specialist

Staff list
Supports faculty and staff in promoting cross-cultural learning on Dartmouth's off-campus programs.
Name Email Phone
James L. Citron James.L.Citron@Dartmouth.edu 603-646-9782